The Georges River Sports District is part of the Sydney East Primary Schools Sports Association.

Our district covers the following schools:

Beverly Hills PS

Hannans Rd PS

Hurstville South PS

Kingsgrove PS

Lugarno PS

Mortdale PS

Narwee PS

Oatley PS

Oatley West PS

Peakhurst PS

Peakhurst South PS

Peakhurst West PS

Penshurst PS

Penshurst West PS

Riverwood PS

2019 Carnivals


Date: Tuesday 5th March 

Venue: Bexley Aquatic Centre

Cross Country

Date: Thursday 23rd May 

Venue: Gannons Park Peakhurst


Date: Monday 19th August (Field Events) 

          Monday 26th August (Track Events)

Venue: The Ridge

*Photos will be taken during the Zone Carnivals in 2019. If you do not wish your child's photo to be taken, please indicate this to your School Sports Organiser who will pass this on to the appropriate convener.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Stay in Touch with Sydney East

  • Facebook Social Icon

Sydney East PSSA Facebook