SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

Beverly Hills Public School

9580 5074

beverlyhi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Hannans Road Public School

9153 8170

hannansrd-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Hurstville South Public School

9580 2695

hurstvills-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Kingsgrove Public School

9150 9097

kingsgrove-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Lugarno Public School

9153 9843

lugarno-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Mortdale Public School

9580 5244

mortdale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Narwee Public School

9153 9756

narwee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Oatley Public School

9580 5519

oatley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Oatley West Public School

9580 5048

oatleywest-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Peakhurst Public School

9153 9157

peakhurst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Peakhurst South Public School

9153 7256

peakhursts-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Peakhurst West Public School

9153 9767

peakhurstw-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Penshurst Public School

9580 3400

penshurst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Penshurst West Public School

9570 4602

penshurstw-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Riverwood Public School

9153 8757

riverwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au